EGSC announces Spring 2021 graduates


East Georgia State College held its Spring 2021 Commencement Ceremony virtually on May 7. The commencement ceremony began with a welcome from The Honorable Richard McNeely, Chairman of the EGSC Foundation Board of Trustees, followed by Elijah Worthen who presented the Student Reflection during the ceremony. The commencement speaker was C. Everett Kennedy, III. The ceremony was presented on EGSC’s YouTube and Facebook page. To view the ceremony and more information about the event, visit

Associate of Arts

Appling County

Henry, Talannis M.

Roberts, Amaya M.

Bacon County

Herrington, Cody L.

Baldwin County

Lundy, Alexis R.

Bryan County

Anderson, Sarah V.

Mitchell, Richard

Anderson, Sarah V.

Bulloch County

Blissett, Christina M.

Brown, Sunshine M.

Canty, Nakya L.

Dailey, Jordan G.

Leach, Katherine M.

Mainer, Allison R.

Mizelle, Christina

Richardson, Cassidy M.

Saxton, Haley D.

Wilkerson, Mckenzi A.

Williams, Joseph J.

Williams, Madison K.

Burke County

Brogan, Darcy E.

Payne, Sh'Terria T.

Ramirez, Marla B.

Candler County

Blackburn, Allison R.

Brown, Dakota N.

Chatham County

Clemmons, Kelly A.

Crisp, Preston A.

Crosby, Cameron S.

John, Michelle A.

Thornton, Raven K.

Columbia County

Swisstack, Gregory T.

Decatur County

Strickland, Conner M.

Douglas County

Jacks, Dallis M.

Effingham County

Crews, Makenzie M.

Harrison, Guadalupe D.

Morgan, Taylor R.

Morgan, Taylor R.

Newman, Taylor E.

Emanuel County

Clifton, Jessica N.

Hooks, Brittany A.

Johnson, Chasity B.

Librizzi, Breana L.

Melchor, Kimberly R.

Moore, Brandon A.

Motes, Kolbie A.

Sellers, Kelsey B.

Sutton, Jamel E.

Underwood, Kaitlyn I.

Worthen, Elijah J.

Evans County

Blackburn, Chandler

Duffield, Logan L.

Lee, Alaina I.

Todd, Jasmine E.

Fulton County

Frost, Connor J.

Gwinnett County

Blume, Brandon K.

Haralson County

Crews, Jana B.

Henry County

Symonette, Prescious S.

Houston County

Bussell, Madison A.

Riley, Shaquila A.

Teston, Hailey B.

Jefferson County

Darisaw, Jamie D.

Stewart, Hope N.

Watkins, Alaylla L.

Jenkins County

Jordan, Jaqwan T.

Parris, Monica V.

Laurens County

Anderberg, Andrew G.

Liberty County

Castro, Esperanza M.

Montgomery County

Coleman, Kierston M.

Connell, Darby E.

Sanford, Ja'shauna T.

Stevens, Hailey R.

Stolarski, Lauren S.

Wolfe, Andrew C.

Morgan County

Poole, Madison K.

Newton County

Edwards, Milton D.

Gregory, James G.

Pierce County

Taylor, Sierra C.

Yawn, Reagan E.

Richmond County

Bullock, Danielle B.

Enoghabun, Honeybel A.

Mack, Courtney A.

McBride, Tykeyunna M.

Newton, Abbaysinnia P.

Owens, Khalisha J.

Palmer, Elijah M.

Paschal, Kiersten A.

Peay, Brandon T.

Raiford, Valencia S.

Wright, Anne S.

Screven County

Foster, Shayla R.

Foy, Kenton D.

Hendrix, Robert A.

Stephens County

Sorrells, Dawson B.

Tattnall County

Montgomery, Noah M.

Riner, William A.

Telfair County

Akins, MaHaley L.

Thomas County

Fletcher, Zachary D.

Toombs County

Jones, Camia L.

Treutlen County

Valentine, Christion J.

Washington County

Darrisaw, Jada A.

Wayne County

Marcus, Destiny R.

Associate of Science

Bryan County

Butler, Kaelyn A.

Bulloch County

Hannula, Camellia L.

Kroeger, Erik D.

Stanford, Blake A.

Wright, Sharneria K.

Burke County

Drew, John G.

Jones, Diamond L.

Cherokee County

McClure, Griffin M.

Effingham County

Allen, Monique D.

Long, Colton W.

Emanuel County

Ruiz-Castano, Adam A.

Scruggs, Krystal M.

Evans County

Todd, Jasmine E.

Glynn County

Franklin, Madison M.

Wells, Dani M.

Henry County

Elliott, Taylor M.

Laurens County

Strickland, Payten R.

McDuffie County

Howard, Marquise A.

Montgomery County

Demery, Kei'Veyon J.

Lumley, Scott J.

Morgan County

Poole, Madison K.

Tattnall County

Garrett, Kayla L.

Bachelor of Arts – Fire & Emergency Services Administration (FESA)

Forsyth County

Burtle, William M.

Toombs County

Allen, Benjamin P.

Bachelor of Science – BSN

Baldwin County

Griffeth, Tashira Q.

Chatham County

Cope, Courttany S.

Columbia County

Gutierrez, Robin K.

Glynn County

Towns, Shirca C.

Jefferson County

Norton, John C.

Lowndes County

Jenkins, Jennifer N.

Toombs County

Comstock, Morgan R.

Wilkinson County

Brogdon, Gena R.

CHOICE Program

Clayton County

Hardy, Aaron T.

Emanuel County

Harrell, Zoie E.

Tillman, Matthew J.

Williams, Ciarra C.