Timothy Darnell McCalla, 45
Timothy Darnell McCalla, age 45, of Swainsboro, a native of Elberton, entered his eternal rest on Thursday, May 5, 2022. Funeral …
Sandra S. Hall, 73
Sandra Hall, age 73, resident of Swainsboro, passed away Sunday, May 22, 2022, at her home. A private memorial service was held in her …
Rose Snellgrove Derriso, 89
Tomlinson Funeral Home and Crematory announces the death of Rose Ellen Snellgrove Derriso, age 89, of Swainsboro, on Friday, May 20, …
John Mark Bright, 75
John Mark Bright, age 75, passed away Sunday, May 15, 2022, at The Atrium Health Navient Baldwin Hospital in Milledgeville, following …
Milton R. Womack, 73
Mr. Milton R. Womack, 73, of Swainsboro, passed away Wednesday, May 18, 2022, at Emanuel Medical Center following an extended illness. …
Joyce (Johnson) Artis, 84
Mrs. Joyce Johnson Artis, age 84, passed away Saturday, May 14, 2022. A Homecoming Celebration was held Saturday, May 21, at 3 p.m. at …
Betty Jo May, 81
Mrs. Betty Jo May, 81, of Swainsboro, passed away Monday, May 16, 2022, at Fairview Park Hospital in Dublin following an extended …
Rosemary Kingery (Bowden) Maddux, 83
Rosemary Kingery (Bowden) Maddux passed away May 16, 2022, after an extended period of declining health. A Celebration of Life service …
Willard “Billy” Samuel Wilkes Jr., 76
Willard “Billy” Samuel Wilkes, Jr., age 76, passed to his heavenly home on Sunday, May 8, 2022 at Community Hospice of Vidalia, …
Vandilla Snellgrove Gay, 82
Tomlinson Funeral Home and Crematory announces the death of Mrs. Vandilla Snellgrove Gay, age 82, on Sunday, May 15, 2022 at her home …
James Jackson “JJ” Swain, Jr., 64
Mr. James Jackson “JJ” Swain, Jr., 64, of Swainsboro, passed away Thursday, May 12, 2022, at Emanuel Medical Center following a …
Grace Alford Burch, 93
Mrs. Grace Alford Burch, 93, of Midville, passed away after an extended illness on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at her home surrounded by her …
Deacon Robert Lee Brown, 67
Deacon Robert Lee Brown, age 67, passed away Wednesday, May 4, 2022. A Homecoming celebration was held Saturday, May 14, at 12 p.m. in …
Bobby Ray Walker, 84
Durden-Hudson Funeral Directors announces the death of Mr. Bobby Ray Walker, age 84, of Swainsboro, on Friday, May 13, 2022, at …
Bobby Johnson, 84
Durden-Hudson Funeral Directors announces the death of Mr. Bobby Johnson, age 84, of Midville, on Wednesday, May 11, 2022, at Emanuel …
Barbara Tanner Edwards, 65
Ms. Barbara Tanner Edwards, 65, of Wrightsville, passed away Sunday, May 15, 2022, at her residence following an extended illness. …
Rosalind Coleman Oglesby, 81
Durden-Hudson Funeral Directors announces the death of Mrs. Rosalind Coleman Oglesby, age 81, of Midville, on Sunday, May 8, 2022, at …
Lorraine Kingery, 76
Mrs. Lorraine Kingery, 76, of Swainsboro, passed away Saturday, May 7, 2022, at Select Medical in Savannah following an extended …
Dana M. Stanford, 56
Mrs. Dana M. Stanford, 56, of Ty Ty, passed away Friday, May 6, 2022, at her residence following an extended illness. Graveside …
Roy Joe Boulineau, 85
Durden-Hudson Funeral Directors announces the death of Mr. Roy Joe Boulineau, age 85, of Swainsboro, on Wednesday, May 4, 2022, at …