Atkinson crowned Miss SES 2023


Friday, March 10, 2023, 44 beautiful young ladies competed for the title of Miss Swainsboro Elementary School. Congratulations to all of the Miss SES contestants.

Bre-Lynn Atkinson was crowned Miss SES 2023. Members of her court include Adamarie Moran-Esparza, 4th place runner up; Allison Helton, 2nd place runner up; Jocelyn Williams, 1st place runner up; Kaylee Screws, 3rd place runner up.

Arabella Sheppard was named Miss Photogenic, and Jocelyn Williams won People’s Choice Award. Sophie Farrow was named Top Selling Spokesmodel.