Southeastern Tech congratulates 2024 Spring Semester President's List


Southeastern Technical College is proud to announce the 2024 Spring Semester President's List. These Emanuel County students earned a grade point average of 3.75 or higher while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours for the semester: Caleb Avery, Manuel Bustamante, Gavin Hood, Michaela Hudson, Destin Johnson, Carrie Newsome

For information on programs offered at STC, visit or call (912) 538-3100 for the Vidalia campus or (478) 289-2200 for the Swainsboro campus.