EGSC Softball Players named GCAA All-Academic Team Members


Softball players from the East Georgia State College softball team have been named to the Georgia Collegiate Athletic Association’s All-Academic Team for the 2020-2021 season. In order to be eligible for this honor, a student athlete must be a sophomore with a minimum of three full time terms and a minimum of a 3.0 cumulative GPA.
The following softball players have been named GCAA All-Academic team members: Taylor Elliott, Stephanie Ruffin, McKenzie Wilkerson, Payten Strickland, Madison Bussell, and Allana Hooks.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment