DEA honors scholar athletes

by | May 26, 2016 5:04 pm

Last Updated: May 26, 2016 at 2:02 pm

Recently, David Emanuel Academy honored its scholar athletes for the 2015-2016 school term. These athletes maintained an impressive 3.8 average the entire year while lettering in athletes: Hannah Jackson, Maci Nease, Ethan Wells, Alexis Coleman, Emily Ely, Johnna Goodman, Carolina Lamm, Laila Mercer, Wade Murdock, Carli Patterson, Baylor Smith, Alaina Strange, Bailey Strange, Dylan Hall, Sydney Hood, Alaina Scott, Brianna Clay, Chase Collins, Megan Crawford, Kyra Jackson, Hagan Mercer, Logan Nease, Carlie Dixon, Kara Henry, Pierce Mosley, Ben Murdock, Haley Parham, Lacey Parham and Emma Wells.

Other athletic awards were given as well. The Most Outstanding award for tennis was given to Alexis Coleman and Carli Patterson. The Coach’s Award for track and field went to Hagan Mercer and Sydney Hood…

Find out more about DEA’s scholar athletes and their awards in the May 25 Forest-Blade!

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!Sign Up!