Southeastern Tech announces President’s List

by | March 31, 2009 12:00 am

Southeastern Technical College is proud to announce its Winter quarter President’s List. These students maintained a 3.75 GPA or higher for the quarter. They are Hayley N. Pepin and Dian M. Powell.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!Sign Up!