Four make STC president’s list

by | May 16, 2019 11:31 am

Southeastern Technical College recently released its Spring 2019 president’s list. Four students from Emanuel County earned the distinction: Antoina Jones, Amanda Rivenburg, Virgil Swinney Jr., and Leann Woods.

To be on the president’s list, students must earn a 3.75 GPA or higher for the semester.

For information on programs offered at STC, visit or call 912-538-3100 or 478-289-2200.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Emanuel County Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live