New officers for Emanuel County Republican Party

by | April 12, 2019 10:28 am

During the Emanuel County Republican Party’s county convention held in the Emanuel County Courthouse last month, four individuals were elected to serve 2-year leadership terms. Greg Johnson was elected chairman, Lisa Parham was elected vice chairman, Gary Mason was elected treasurer, and Zac Frye was elected secretary.

Also, eight delegates and four alternates were elected to the 12th District Convention in Douglas. Six delegates and six alternates were elected to the state convention as well.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live