DEA honor students recognized

by | January 11, 2019 8:00 am

Last Updated: January 10, 2019 at 11:17 am

According to Haylee Free, headmaster of David Emanuel Academy, the below-listed students have earned the following honors:

Honor Roll — Temperance Blackmon, Zaylee Braddy, Madison Bush, Chloe Daniel, Jillian Davis, Jace Farmer, Jack Evan Fields, Presley Gowen, Shelby “Scout” Hall, Lexa Jukes, Karson Kettles, Emily McRae, Gracie Scruggs, Brailee “Madison” Slater, Thompson “Bentley” Smith, Anna Sutton, Hensley Terwilliger, Berklie Bishop, Paxton Dixon, Ethan Fields, James “Tucker” Free, Braydon Lawson, Payton Peebles, Layton Terwilliger, Jonathan “Brody” Fleming, Mattie Grace Lane, Landon Lindsey, Journi Morris, Thomas Purvis, Juddson Wilkes, Cavan Calhoun, Karoline Kettles, Maddie Perkins, Emma Proctor, Brianna Wimberly, Molly Hammock, Grace Catherine Hood, Matthew McCullough, John “Rylie” Rowland, Chloe Calhoun, AnnaKade Clemens, Kaitlyn Reininger, Maddux Bedgood, Jenna Mosley, Tatum Taylor, Ethan Wells, Emily Ely, Johnna Goodman, Carolina Lamm, and Bailey Strange

Headmaster’s List — Myli Jane McCullough, Aubrey Scott, William “Asa” Youmans, Rileigh Andrews, Raylen “Brook” Fleming, Bailey McNure, Matthew “Bryan” Beasley, Addalyn Terwilliger, Aubrey Williams, Jeremy “Clayton” Hood, Sara Cate Fennell, Anthony “Tony” Sutton, Peyton Free, Alana Tant, Alexis Coleman, Laila Mercer, Carli Patterson, John “Baylor” Smith, Alaina Strange, and Allison Wimberly

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Emanuel County Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live