Coveted red jackets

by | December 6, 2018 2:00 pm

Last Updated: December 5, 2018 at 4:15 pm

Pictured are Tyler McCumbers, Trey Oliver, Tucker Baird, Marley Meeks, Johnny Martin, Joseph Diekemper, Brandon Green, and Justin Diekemper. They, along with Rodney Marcus (not pictured), are the 2018 karting points champions from Swainsboro Raceway. Because they were unavailable for a group photo at the points banquet held on the Georgia Queen in Savannah on November 10, they received their jackets at the Turkey 100 event at Swainsboro Raceway last weekend.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live