Seahawks, Eagles, and Steelers win football divisions

by | November 10, 2018 1:49 pm

On Friday, November 2, Swainsboro-Emanuel County Recreation Department (SECRD) announced its 2018 football champions. The Seahawks won the Pee-Week football league, the Eagles won the Mite league, and the Steelers won the Midget league.

The Seahawks’ roster included Kelvin Branch, Charles Fields, Kenneth Gilmore, Hane Henry, Caden Howard, William Kennedy, Artis Kingsberry, Vaiden Kirkland, Brock Lamb, Eli Lane, Braylen Lanier, Jake Marsh, River McLeod, John Rowland Rehberg, Robert Reynolds, Leon Sapp, Maddox Sherrod, Dylan Steele, Macolm Steele, and Khristopher Taylor. They were coached by Blake Marsh.

Playing for the Eagles were Daveyhon Williams, Bruce Rackins, Termetrius Gardner, Levi Lovett, Kencerio Walker, Wesley Reese, Colton Braswell, Jordan Willis, Dalton Morris, Tommy Thomas, Simon Gardner, Calynn Foots, Jarvon Moody, Cason Sapp, Derek Hughes, Cameron Cordry, and Trae’son Holman. Shon Nobles was their coach.

Finally, the Steelers’ team consisted of Johnny Anderson, Nehemiah Bond, Revan Fortner, Ethan Henry, Benjamin Hughes, Chase Omaur Johnson, Ryan Logan, Bryson Tarver, Peyton Templeton, Garrett Worthen, Qindaruis Brown, Brandon Chapman, Isiah Fultz, Lenox Lively, Cooper McCoy, and Joshon Smith. Billy Lively coached the team.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live