DEA announces headmasters, honor roll

by | November 1, 2018 12:10 pm

   According to Haylee Free, headmaster of David Emanuel Academy, the below-listed students have earned the following honors:

Headmaster’s List

Third grade — Chloe Daniel, Aubrey Scott, and Asa Youmans

Fourth grade — Bailey McNure

Fifth grade — Addalyn Terwilliger and Aubrey Williams

Sixth grade — Clayton Hood

Seventh grade — Sara Cate Fennell, Emma Proctor, and Tony Sutton

Eighth grade — Peyton Free, Molly Hammock, and Emma Taylor

Ninth grade — Grace Catherine Hood and Alana Tant

10th grade — Chloe Calhoun and Annakade Clemens

11th grade — Tatum Taylor and Ethan Wells

12th grade — Alexis Coleman, Emily Ely, Johnna Goodman, Carolina Lamm, Laila Mercer, and Carli Patterson

Honor Roll

Third grade — Temperance Blackmon, Zaylee Braddy, Jace Farmer, Ben Griner, Karson Kettles, Myli McCullough, Emily McRae, Gracie Scruggs, Anna Sutton, and Hensley Terwilliger

Fourth grade — Rileigh Andrews, Berklie Bishop, Paxton Dixon, Ethan Fields, Brook Fleming, Tucker Free, Payton Peebles, and Layton Terwilliger

Fifth grade — Henzli Hall, Journi Morris, Thomas Purvis, and Juddson Wilkes

Sixth grade — Cavan Calhoun and Seth Williamson

Seventh grade — Karoline Kettles

Eighth grade — Ann Carol Daniel, Lanna Douglas, and Jaylin Hall

Ninth grade — Rylie Rowland

11th grade — Maddux Bedgood and Maci Nease

12th grade —Baylor Smith, Alaina Strange, Bailey Strange, and Allison Wimberly

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live