BOE takes action in executive session

by | June 22, 2018 10:34 am

Last Updated: June 22, 2018 at 10:53 am

   During last week’s Emanuel County Board of Education meeting, the following personnel agenda items were approved:
   Employments, certified personnel contingent upon NCIC report — Steve Brackett, Quintaya Brown, Charles Elmore, Danny Evans, Mandy Haggen, Elise Peeples, Amy Sconyers, Danyelle Warren, and Heather Williams, teachers
   Employment, certified person —
Angela Young, assistant principal
  Employments, classified personnel contingent upon NCIC report — Brandi Davis, media clerk; Earl Deas Jr., mechanic; Jasmine Hightower, Gabrielle Hudson, Alysha Lee, Hadley Lynn, Mallory Weber, and Amanda Reynolds, paraprofessionals; and Dawn Wilkerson, substitute teacher
   Employments, classified personnel — Alisa Gibbons, custodian; Patricia Hancock, clerical; Deborah Scott, paraprofessional; and R. Seth Thompson, bus driver/trainer
   Transfer, certified person — Kewonica McBride, teacher at Swainsboro Elementary School, will move to Swainsboro Middle School
   Resignations, certified personnel — Sandra Brett, Shelby Clark, Ashley Crosby, Jade Najjar, Penny Rodgeres, and Brandi Snead, teacher
   Resignations, classified personnel — Caneitra Bouyer, paraprofessiona; Joanna Page, school food service assistant; Carole Randall, custodian; and Nancy Simpson, bus driver
   Transfers, classified personnel — Nicole Holland, paraprofessional at Swainsboro Primary School, will move to Twin City Elementary, and Brittany Thomas, paraprofessional at Swainsboro Middle School, will move to Swainsboro Primary School.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live