News from SECRD: 2018 softball and baseball champions

by | May 25, 2018 3:30 pm

Last Updated: May 24, 2018 at 2:11 pm

   Swainsboro-Emanuel County Recreation Department recently announced its 2018 softball and baseball champions. The results are as follows:

   Mite Girls SoftballPirates:

   Coach Joni Hal, Coach Aaron Walden, Coach Henry Hall, Henzli Hall, Lola Walden, Ariel Tapley, Yazzminyhanna Bell, Aubrey Scott, Holli Schoen, Kali Peebles, Mary-Ella Walden, Gracee Brown, Zaydie Beckworth, Cadence Hughes, Stella Kate Marsh, and Mylie Beneteau

   Midget Girls SoftballTigers:

   Coach Hugh Hendrix, Coach Alicia Hendrix, Coach Nicole Powell, Callie Powell, Julianna Henry, Caley Wilkerson, Jocie Hendrix, Mary Day Elsenrath, Jmeshia Allen, Gracie Beneteau, Sarah Cooper, Clara Beth Elsenrath, Yi’zhariah Bell, Skyler Willard, and Laney Hayslip

   Junior Senior Girls Softball Red Sox:

   Coach Henry Hall, Coach Joni Hall, Pheobe Durden, Brianna Parks, Jaylin Hall, Alexis Hooks, Shayla Stephenson, Alana Want, Amya Tann, Harley Wilkerson, Alexa Paige Caraway, Julianna Hood, Naomi McNure, Gracie McNure, and Natavia McGee

   Pee Wee Boys Baseball Reds:

   Coach Hugh Hendrix, Coach Cody Caraway, Coach Jason McEachin, Maddux Henrix, Demetri Stanford, Jase McEachin, Landon Akridge, Bradlie Williams, Rhett Williams, Rhett Crabb, Ason Wheeler, Gavin Worthen, Peyton Deriso, and Jordan Steward

   Mite Boys Baseball Red Sox:

   Coach Wes Wilkes, Coach Nick Brown, Jeremy Justice, Dalton Hopkins, Andres Cooper, Termetrius Gardner, Makylan Bush, Elijah Self, Juddson Wilkes, Quentin Cooper, Kasen Radford, and Layton Edge

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Emanuel County Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2018 | Emanuel County Live