DEA announces headmaster’s list, honor roll

by | April 13, 2018 12:02 pm

   According to Headmaster Haylee Free, the following students were named to their respective lists for the third nine weeks of the 2017-2018 school year:

   Headmaster’s List (95 and above in each subject)

   Berklie Bishop, Ethan Fields, Brook Fleming, Bailey McNure, Payton Peebles, Layton Terwilliger, Henzli Hall, Addalyn Terwilliger, Aubrey Williams, Emma Proctor, Tony Sutton, Anna Claire Davis,  Emma Taylor, Grace Catherine Hood, Alana Tant, Chloe Calhoun, AnnaKade Clemens, Tatum Taylor, Ethan Wells, Alexis Coleman, Carolina Lamm, Laila Mercer, and Dylan Hall.

   Honor Roll (90 and above in each subject)

   Rileigh Andrews, Tucker Free, Braydon Lawson, Brody Fleming, Mattie Grace Lane, Thomas Purvis, Cooper Riner, Juddson Wilkes, Cavan Calhoun, Clayton Hood, Seth Williamson, Ella Claire Claxton, Sara Cate Fennell, Randon Williams, Ann Carol Daniel, Peyton Free, Jaylin Hall, Sarah Jo Perkins, Rylie Rowland, Jack Davis, Sydney Rigdon, Maddux Bedgood, Boslie Booth, Jenna Mosley, Maci Nease, Skyler Sikes, Johnna Goodman, Carli Patterson, Alaina Strange, Bailey Strange, Brittney Arrington, Abby Chalker, and Alaina Scott.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

Sign up to receive email offers and updates, and YOU COULD WIN A YETI®!Sign Up!