EGSC announces Dean’s Honor and Merit Lists

by | August 1, 2017 1:35 pm

Last Updated: August 1, 2017 at 10:42 am

The following students have been named to East Georgia State College’s Summer Semester 2017 Dean’s Honor and Dean’s Merit Lists. To be named to the Dean’s Honor List, a student must have a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher in 15 or more hours of course work. Students named to the Dean’s Merit List must have a semester average of 3.5 or higher in at least 12 but less than 15 semester hours of course work.

Dean’s Honor List: Shunseere S. Kent of Atlanta.

Dean’s Merit List: Ivan J. Aquino of Statesboro, Nolan P. Boulineau of Evans, Justin E. Eaton of Swainsboro, Cody L. Fielder of Garfield, Jarred M. Fountain of Tarrytown, Candace C. Hall of Augusta, Samantha A. Mallard of Girard, Blake M. McBride of Twin City, Keith A. McCarty of Metter, Billy R. Petite of Eatonton, Anna E. Simmons of Statesboro, Mandy M. Williams of Wadley and Madison E. Wimberly of Swainsboro.



No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!