SMS announces honor rolls

by | May 29, 2013 3:48 pm

   Swainsboro Middle School recently announced the Star Honor Roll and Honor Roll lists for the 4th nine weeks. They are as follows:

   Sixth grade students making the Star Honor Roll are Jackson Barber, Sierra Carter, Tia Current, Hannah Dague, Bridget Dixon, Cori Durden, Noah Fultz, Kirsten Gray, Esmeralda Hernandez, Charlsey Kelly, Hannah Lee, Calissa Mason, Kierra Scott, Jency Stevens, and Sisi Vazquez.

   Sixth grade students making the Honor Roll are Zach Appleby, Maranda Bailey, Zhiyah Carswell, Aspen Cyree, Christopher Denmark, Ke’Sean Easterling, Anayely Enriquez, Gage Futrill, Gracie Jones, Jasmyne King, Nataia McGee, Terry Moye, Jaden Murphy, Kaylee Rich, Jenifer Sanchez-Flores, casey Sanders, Weston Snell, Bennie Thain, Brittani Thompson, Jermain Washington, and Tityanna Wells.

   Seventh grade students listed on the Star Honor Roll are Isabella Fultz, Sydney Hood, Keasia Johnson, Evans Key, Rebecca Mason, Jocelyn Mikell, Brooks Norton, Alisia Nunn, Austin Oglesby, Bryceson Oglesby, Kaylee Palmer, Juan Sanchez, and Kelsey Sellers.

   Seventh grade students listed on the Honor Roll are Abrianna Ahrens, Kalen Allen, Ashton Anthony, Jo’mante Bostic, Zachary Brinson, Shannon Brown, Lauren Canady, Hayley Dickerson, Brittany Henderson, Andrew Hutcheson, Cameron Kea, Morgan Lamb, Vicky Lieu, Kylon Lopez, Hunter Mills, Malia Newsome, Rebecca Palmer, Alexis Radford, Dustin Rogers, Erin Rowland, Andrew Thompson, Ernie Warden, and Chandler Wiggins.  

   Eighth grade students making Star Honor Roll include Ansley Braddock, Jazzmyn Cox, Keenan Drisdom, Jillian Edenfield, Trey Ellington, Mason Grant, Dorminy Johnson, Emily Johnson, Vanessa Martinez, Kenneth McCoy, Caleb Rich, Jamiya Richards, Om Shah, and Je’ona Washington.

   Eighth grade students making the Honor Roll include Phil Anthony, Miranda Brantley, Ines Charrez, Jacori Culbreth, Jake Daniels, Summer Ellington, Sierra Hancock, Justin Harris, Eric Johnson, Maegan McCumbers, Harlie McDaniel, Mitual Patel, Vijay Patel, Cain Reeves, Jessica Rios, Kandace Roberts, Daniel Rodriguez, Carianna Troupe, Bethany Way, Hailey Weeks, Kent Womack, and Trashun Word.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!Sign Up!