Southeastern Tech announces Summer Quarter President’s List

by | September 29, 2010 12:00 am

Southeastern Technical College is proud to announce their Summer Quarter President’s List. These students maintained a 3.75 GPA or higher for the quarter: Jim Clark, Michelle Daley, Zack Denney, Brandi Fulmer, Steven Hackle, Jamie Hall, Cera Hood, Ronald Jones, Taisha Little, Sharon Roberson, Gabrial Sutherland and David Walters.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!