Tech releases merit list

by | December 27, 2006 12:00 am

Students from Emanuel County who have completed from 5 to 11 credit hours and have earned a quarterly grade point average of 3.60 or better for the Fall Quarter of 2007 at Swainsboro Technical College have been placed on the Merit List.

Merit List

Amanda Kreiser, Andilea Warf, Bobby Braswell,Brandon Bell, Brittany Templeton, Cathy Powers, Claudia Leon, Cynthia Braddy, Daisy Smith, David Marsh, Edward Cianelli, Ginger

Brantley, Jamika Mobley, Jennifer Averett, Jennifer Murry, Jessica Phillips, John Bell, Joshua Bell, Joy Griswold, Justin Peebles, Kali Myers, Kaneesha Jenkins, Katrina Powers, Kelly Kirkland, Kevin Woods, Kyle Ivins, Lafonda Hackett, Lakisha Hill, Laverne Mincey, Lori Wheeler, Mary Fuller, Patricia Rich, Robert Cuyler, Samuel Derr, Sheree Manley, Shirley Allen, Stan Rich, Tanisha Herrington, Tashehenia Easterling, Terrie Nichols, Trina Fountain, Wendy Scott.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Emanuel County Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2018 | Emanuel County Live