Tech releases president’s list

by | March 29, 2006 12:00 am

Students from Emanuel County who have completed 12 or more credit hours and have earned a quarterly grade point average of 3.60 or better for the winter quarter at Swainsboro Technical College have been placed on the President’s List. President’s List

Angela Edenfield, Ashley Henry, Ashley Nesmith, Brandi Akridge, Cecil Johnson, Debra Edenfield, Elijah Terwilliger, Geisha Lynn, Holly Lee, Janena Marsh, Jennifer Ely, Jennifer Horton, Jennifer Wheeler, Jeremy Cumbee, Joshua Claxton, Mary Worthen, Shannon Boula, Stephen Brinkley, Susan Boldin, Tamara Steele.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Emanuel County Live