by | November 17, 2004 12:00 am

Beaver Creek Plantation retains the First Place Team Trophy for the second year. Pictured are Jerry Webb, Billy Griffin, Keith Hubbard (holding trophy), Tripp Foy, Doug Williams and Rooster Beasley.Rooster Beasley also won the First Place Individual Competition following a shoot-off with Jim Brown of the Durden Bank team. Both men shot 24 of 25 in the original team competition.

  • Trophy
  • No comments yet.

    By submitting a comment you grant Emanuel County Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

    © Copyright 2018 | Emanuel County Live